RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE TRANSFER COMMITTEE FOR INTRA REGION TRANSFER/ POSTING OF NON-MEDICAL STAFF IN THE CADRE OF ASSISTANT/ UDC AND LDC FOR ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER WITHIN SRO THIRUVANANTHAPURAM FOR TRANSFER YEAR 2025

As constituted, by the competent authority vide SRO Thiruvananthapuram circular No- A-22/6/2025-Adm dated 15.05.2025, the Transfer committee constituting the following Officers discussed in detail the instructions given in the Transfer Policy for Transfer/Posting of Non-Medical Staff in the cadre of Assistant/ UDC/ LDC and MTS for Annual General Transfer posted under SRO Thiruvananthapuram

- 1. Sri Prashant Chaudhary, Deputy Director- Chairman
- 2. Sri Biju P B, Deputy Director- Member Secretary
- 3. Sri Siddique S, Medical Referee- Member

ESIC Headquarters, vide Circular No.F.NO.Pt-A-33/19/2/ Transfer Policy/2022-E-II Part(2) Dated: 16.03.2025 has called for online options for Choice Stations from the Officers/ Officials in the cadre of Non-medical Staff up to the cadre of Assistants.

-ESIC Regional Office, Thrissur vide Office Orders No.127, 128 and 129 of 2025 dated 20.05.2025 has ordered the Regional Transfers of Officials in the cadre of Assistant, UDC and LDC and the following Officials were transferred to SRO Thiruvananthapuram.

- 1. Biwin B R, Assistant
- 2. Lekshmi V Nair, Assistant
- 3. Prasanthi M G, Assistant
- 4. Soumya R, Assistant
- 5. Shaji P, Assistant
- 6. Rajitha Raghu, Assistant
- 7. Mithunraj MS, UDC
- 8. Manu AM, UDC
- 9. Vipin V S, UDC
- 10. Mahesh M A, UDC
- 11. Baiju M, UDC

Link dy

12. Meenu Raj, LDC

Duly considering the principles and guidelines stipulated in the Transfer Policy and in compliance with the Central Vigilance Commission and Vigilance Division Headquarters' instructions on the Rotation of Staff on sensitive posts, the Committee recommends the following Postings under SRO Thiruvananthapuram.

Sl No	Name of Official/ Designation	Place of Posting	Remarks
1.	Biwin B R, Assistant	BO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
2.	Lekshmi V Nair, Assistant	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
3.	Prashanti M G, Assistant	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
4	Soumya R, Assistant	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
5	Shaji P	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
6.	Rajitha Raghu, Assistant	BO Kallambalam	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
7.	Mithunraj M S, UDC	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
8	Manu A M, UDC	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
9	Vipin V S, UDC	BO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
10	Mahesh M A, UDC	BO Kazhakuttam	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
11	Baiju M, UDC	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
12.	Meenu Raj LDC	BO Kazhakuttam	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
13	Vaisakh T A, UDC	SRO Trivandrum	As per clause 5.2(ii) of TP
14	Latha R, SSO	BO Trivandrum	As per clause 6.1(vi) of TP

(I)

2

Em 3/4

The Committee also recommends rotation of the following officials as per Clause 4.2 of the Transfer Policy.

- 1. Sobha Jacob, UDC
- 2. Arathi S, UDC
- 3. Jayakrishnan S, UDC

The recommendations of the Transfer Committee are submitted to the Competent Authority for further necessary actions

[Dr. Siddique S, MR] Member [Biju P B, DD] Member Secretary [Prashant Chaudhary,DD] Chairman